Guest Post – Don’t stress over STRESS!

Don’t stress over STRESS! “Stress is not negative. It is for a purpose. It makes us get out of our comfort zone to achieve something”. April 28, 2021…

Guest Post – Don’t stress over STRESS!

Published by BodyRehabSF

I'm a single mother living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I'm a Christian, and I strongly believe that we are all here for a purpose. I only want to help encourage people toward realizing their true potential. I love to research information and examine theories. I just can't help but accept the challenge to discover the unknown when I don't know the facts myself. Ultimately I just love sharing my knowledge and gaining more. I found many resources that helped me at some point, and I want to reduce the struggle for others if possible. I have a lot of life experience and I've been through many tough situations, but God has always seen me through. And since He doesn't accept cash, the only thing I can do is pay it forward. So I hope that my resources help someone🙂

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started